KESTREL SERVICES LLC
Durango, Colorado  
(970) 259-9053 
      Alpinas & GSs
Off-Road Homes   Green Sun Electric Vehicles Cornucopia
Design Home
Library

Gallery

Links
Contact Us
 

 

Links

Sidecars
Observed Trials
Gas Gas

Dual Purpose Bikes
Trail Bike
s
Moto Guzzis
Royal Enfields

Biodiesel
Horizons Unlimited
ADVrider
Husqvarna
 
Bultaco Alpinas
Vintage Motorcycles

Things we like

Airships

Air Guns

Algal Fuels

Archery

Baja California

BWCA

Cartography

Hydrofoils

Japan

Magnets

Microturbines

New Zealand
Pemmican

Photovoltaics
Primitive Skills

Rocket Elbow Stoves
Sailing Canoes

Sterling Engines

Swamps

Tensioned Fabrics 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links 

These are links to some web sites that we think you might find interesting.

 Adventure Motorcycling, BMW, Biodiesel, Dual Purpose and Trail Bikes, Electric Vehicles

Moto Guzzi, Observed Trails, Royal Enfield, Scooters, Sidecars, Triumph

 

Adventure Motorcycling (top)

ADVrider - http://www.advrider.com/forums/

Horizons Unlimited - http://www.horizonsunlimited.com/

Mike's World Tour - http://www.mikesworldtour.com/index1.htm 

Trans America Trail - http://www.transamtrail.com/

Weber Rally Twin - http://www.rallytwin.com/

Journey So Far - http://www.journeysofar.com/

 

BMW (top)

BMW Mottorrad USA - http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/

Airheads - http://www.airheads.org/index.php?FAQ

Internet BMW Riders - http://www.ibmwr.org/

BMW Owners of America - http://www.bmwmoa.org/

 

Biodiesel (top)

National Biodiesel Board  - http://www.biodiesel.org/

Diesel Bike - http://www.dieselbike.net/

HDT USA - http://www.dieselmotorcycles.com/

 

Dual Sport & Dirt Bikes (top)

Gas Gas - http://www.gasgas.com/index.shtml

Gas Gas Riders Forum - http://www.gasgasrider.org/forum/index.php?s=0f15e6355605bbad20aaf8c604a45358

Husqvarna USA - http://www.husqvarnausa.com/

 

KTM

KTM - http://www.ktm.com/

KTM Talk - http://www.ktmtalk.com/

 

Electric Vehicles (top)

All Cars Electric - http://www.allcarselectric.com

COMOTO - www.comotoride.com

EV Photo Album - http://www.evalbum.com/

EV World -  http://www.evworld.com/

Electric Auto association - http://www.eaaev.org/

EV Links - http://www.electrifyingtimes.com/links.html

EV Finder -  http://www.evfinder.com/index.htm 

Electric Bike - http://www.electricbikee.com

Electric Motorcycle Forums - http://electricmotorcycleforum.com/boards/index.php?PHPSESSID=7a3b564d8640f488aee1c541f0c635c6&

ElMoto - http://www.elmoto.net/

Endless Sphere EV Forums - http://endless-sphere.com/forums/index.php

Love Bug Motors (in Durango) - http://lovebugmotors.net

Mavizen - http://www.mavizen.co

MotoCzysz - http://www.motoczysz.com/main.php?area=home

 

Moto Guzzi (top)

Moto Guzzi National Owners Club - http://www.mgnoc.com/

Moto Guzzi North America - http://www.motoguzzi-us.com/

 

Observed Trials (top)

Trials Competition Publication - http://www.trialscomp.com/

Rocky Mountain Trials Association - http://www.coloradotrials.org/schedule.html

New Mexico Trials Association - http://www.nmtrials.org/

Gas Gas -  http://www.gasgas.com/trials_home.htm

 

Royal Enfield (top)

Royal Enfield USA - http://www.enfieldmotorcycles.com/

Diesel Royal Enfields - http://www.peace65.freeserve.co.uk/Pictures/royalenfield.htm

Royal Enfield Links - http://www.royal-enfield.net/

 

Sidecars (top)

Worldwide Hack Links - http://www.pashnit.com/bikes/sidecar.htm

Dauntless Motors - http://www.dauntlessmotors.com/

United Sidecar Association - http://www.sidecar.com/

Sidecar Galleries - http://www.verstegenmotors.nl/fotoboek__zijspannen.htm

 

Suzuki DR350 (top)

 

Triumph (top)

Triumph Rat - http://www.triumphrat.net/

Triumph USA - http://www.triumph.co.uk/usa/

Norman Hyde - http://www.normanhyde.co.uk/ 

 

Yamaha XT225 (top)

 

Yamaha XS650 (top)